Captain David Grief (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

Lady on the Run
A witness to a murder flees the scene of the crime with both the police and the killers in pursuit.
25 Apr. 1958
Angel of Paradise Isle
A counterfeiter tricks a temperance worker into assisting him with his criminal activities.

« Season 2 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page