I Hate My 30's (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jul. 2007
I Have to Go #30
Carol's anxiety over her impending 30th birthday goes into overdrive when Vicki's younger friends crash her party.
2 Aug. 2007
Always a Bridesmaid to Order
Wedding bell blues hit the gang when Mandy and Chad must attend the same wedding and both need dates for the affair.
9 Aug. 2007
Try to Understand... He's a Magic Man
Corey, shell-shocked from his divorce, finds solace in the fantasy of the "Wizard Larry" children's novels, assuming the persona of his favorite character, Professor Acrimonious Immpe.
17 Aug. 2007
Daydream Bereaver
Vicki still believes she can make it big as a rock star, but the rest of the gang knows the hard truth -- it's time for her to give up her dreams.
24 Aug. 2007
Owe Boy
While trying to buy a house, Chad discovers he has terrible credit.
31 Aug. 2007
Out of Cervix
After attending the intern's baby shower, Carol and Mandy develop baby fever, chasing down Chad and Kyle to father their children.
6 Sep. 2007
Promotion Commotion, What's Your Notion?
A corporate take-over stirs up the office, with layoffs and promotions keeping everyone on their toes.
13 Sep. 2007
Between a Rock and a Cyberspace
Hearing about Vicki's successful chat sessions, Chad and Carol decide that internet dating might be a good distraction from each other. Meanwhile, Travis takes a stab at web stardom by jumping a shark on his motorcycle.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page