"Thundercats" The Time Capsule (TV Episode 1985) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Peter Lawrence ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bob McFadden ...
Snarf / Molemaster (voice)
Earl Hammond ...
Jaga (voice)
Larry Kenney ...
Lion-O (voice)
Lynne Lipton ...
Cheetara / Wilykit / Unicorn Keeper (voice)
Panthro (voice)
Peter Newman ...
Tygra / Wilykat (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jules Bass ... executive producer
Arthur Rankin Jr. ... executive producer

Production Management 

Steven Hahn ... production manager

Animation Department 

Jim Meskimen ... secondary character designer

Music Department 

Bernard Hoffer ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page