IMDb > "Class of 3000" Westley Side Story (2007)

"Class of 3000" Westley Side Story (2007)

« Prev | 8 of 26 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
4.0/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
André Benjamin (creator)
Tommy Lynch (creator)
View company contact information for Westley Side Story on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
2 February 2007 (Season 1, Episode 8)
Westley Side Story: Kim and Kam must put aside their rivalry when the Westley kids are challenged to a music competition by their greatest rivals, Eastley. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

André Benjamin ... Sunny Bridges (voice)
Small Fire ... Lil' D/Lil' G (voice)

Phil LaMarr ... Philly Phil/Brooklyn Bill/Cheddar Man (voice)

Jennifer Hale ... Madison/Addison (voice)

Tom Kenny ... Eddie/Freddie (voice)
Janice Kawaye ... Kim/Kam/Jim (voice)

Crystal Scales ... Tamika/Bambi (voice)

Jeff Bennett ... Tony/Enrique/Rudy (voice) (as Jeff Glen Bennett)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Joe Horne 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
André Benjamin  creator
Ed Lee  written by
Tommy Lynch  creator (as Thomas W. Lynch)
Meghan McCarthy  staff writer

Produced by
André Benjamin .... executive producer
Tommy Lynch .... executive producer
Brian A. Miller .... executive producer: Cartoon Network Studios
Jennifer Pelphrey .... supervising producer: Cartoon Network Studios
Patric M. Verrone .... co-executive producer (as Patric Verrone)
Original Music by
André Benjamin 
Pat Irwin 
Film Editing by
Bobby Gibis 
Casting by
Collette Sunderman 
Art Direction by
Valerio Ventura 
Production Management
Andy Fiedler .... production supervisor
Art Department
Sebastian Montes .... storyboard artist
Scooter Tidwell .... storyboard artist
Valerio Ventura .... supervising art director
Sound Department
Robert Crew .... foley recording mixer
Karie Gima Pham .... recording studio manager
Robert Serda .... recording engineer
Visual Effects by
Valerio Ventura .... still photographer
Camera and Electrical Department
Kurt E. Soderling .... cinematographer: opening sequence
Animation Department
Oliver Akuin .... animation processor
Mike Collins .... digital clean-up artist
David Colman .... character design supervisor (as Dave Colman)
Brianne Drouhard .... character designer
Ben Jones .... animator
Gay Lawrence .... supervising background designer
Casey Mitchum .... background painter
Music Department
André Benjamin .... composer: theme music
Alex Davis .... composer: additional music
Other crew
Collette Sunderman .... voice director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
André Benjamin  creator
Tommy Lynch  creator
John Tchernev 
Patric M. Verrone  developer

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
Spoofs "Survivor" (2000)See more »

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.