Bad Girls Club (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 13

4 Nov. 2014
Glitter Beef
Sarah and Judi unite and face off with their housemates, while an attempt at banding together for charity drives the girls further apart.
18 Nov. 2014
Trouble in Paradise
The girls jet off to sunny Hawaii where Camilla pushes Jada over the edge, while Danni and Julie face off in a game-changing confrontation.
25 Nov. 2014
Mama Drama
Family Weekend brings a group of colorful parents to the Bad Girls Club household. Tension between Jada and Camilla reaches the point of no return.
2 Dec. 2014
Twerk It Out
The girls deal with longstanding issues head-on as Family Weekend continues. The passing of a friend inspires Camilla to change her Bad Girl ways.
9 Dec. 2014
Girl, Bye!
Camilla tries to own up to her past mistakes, but manages to reignite house tensions. Rocky makes the brave decision to come out to her father.

« Season 12 |  Season 13  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page