Episode List


Season 6

20 Sep. 1960
Years after her aunt was murdered in her home, a young woman moves back into the house with her new husband. However, he has a secret that he will do anything to protect, even if means driving his wife insane.
4 Oct. 1960
The Burning Glass
Political maneouvring ensues when a scientist discovers a device that can harness the sun's power, turning it into a solar-powered weapon more powerful than the H-bomb.
11 Oct. 1960
The Pets
25 Oct. 1960
Tiger at the Gates
Strenuous efforts to prevent the Trojan War from taking place eventually come to nothing.
23 May 1961
Any Other Business?
A routine board meeting of a successful company reveals some facts that a traitor has left the company in a perilous position on the verge of ruin.
13 Jun. 1961
Countdown at Woomera
A thrilling adventure set against the backdrop of the first manned mission to the Moon in 1968, involving espionage, intrigue and germ warfare.
27 Jun. 1961
I Remember Mama
The ups and downs of a Norwegian immigrant family, circa 1910.
4 Jul. 1961
Life with Father
A financier from New York rules his numerous family, consisting of his wife and his four sons, with the meticulousness of a bookkeeper.
11 Jul. 1961
The Burden of Proof
Police have a suspect in the search for a man whom a young girl, Avril Poynter, alleges assaulted her. Lionel Bellows agrees to assist them by filling out the suspect's identity parade, with surprising consequences.
8 Aug. 1961
Conflict in the Sun
Its Sicily 1943 and an explosive situation develops when the smug, meticulous Captain Vining arrives to take over a war weary anti-tank battery.Can the return of Major Tanner save the situation?
15 Aug. 1961

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page