Lil' Bush: Resident of the United States (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jun. 2007
Iraq/First Kiss
Lil' George travels to Iraq in search of the perfect Father's Day gift.
20 Jun. 2007
A schoolyard rivalry between Lil' George and Lil' Kim Jong-il risks mutual annihilation.
27 Jun. 2007
Gay Friend/Mexican
Lil' George and Lil' Tony Blair strike up a special relationship that has their parents worried.
11 Jul. 2007
Global Warming/Hall Monitor
The gang tries to thwart Lil' Al Gore and his Lil' Live Earth Concert, which features the Lil' Foo Fighters and Lil' Red Hot Chili Peppers.
18 Jul. 2007
Evolution/Press Corps Dinner
In science class, Lil' George struggles with the concept of evolution.
25 Jul. 2007
Haunted House/Hot Dog
Lil' George fights against Lil' Mikey Moore to protect the American institution of hot dogs.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page