Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Sheldon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Bill O'Hallaren

Cast (in credits order)  

Bing Collins
Ellie Collins
Carol Faylen ...
Janice Collins
Joyce Collins (as Diane Sherry)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Elisabeth Fraser ...
Bea Latham
Bill Zuckert ...
Fred Latham (as William Zuckert)
Create a character page for: ?

Costume Design by 

Reeder P. Boss ... (as Reeder Boss)
Marjorie Wahl

Production Management 

John Pommer ... production executive (as John E. Pommer)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page