IMDb > "The New Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" The Curse of Thut (1968)

"The New Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" The Curse of Thut (1968)

« Prev | 10 of 20 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
David Duncan (writer)
View company contact information for The Curse of Thut on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
1 December 1968 (Season 1, Episode 10)
The mummy Kharis has been searching for his lost love, Princess Ananka. Huck and Tom recover the spider... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Bruce Bilson 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David Duncan  writer

Produced by
Joseph Barbera .... executive producer
William Hanna .... executive producer
Edward Rosen .... producer
Original Music by
Ted Nichols 
Cinematography by
Kenneth Peach (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Donald Douglas  (as Donald A. Douglas)
Production Design by
Iwao Takamoto 
Production Management
Elaine Michea .... production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Dale Coleman .... assistant director
Sound Department
Richard Olson .... sound supervisor
Al Overton Jr. .... sound recordist
Visual Effects by
Dennis Glouner .... photographic effects: Van der Veer Photo Effects
Camera and Electrical Department
Frank Paiker .... animation photography
Animation Department
Fernando Arce .... background artist
Richard Bickenbach .... layout artist (as Dick Bickenbach)
Bruce Bushman .... layout artist
Ron Dias .... background artist
Jerry Eisenberg .... character designer
Roberta Greutert .... ink and paint supervisor
Jack Huber .... layout artist
Bill Keil .... animator
Don Lusk .... animator
Charles A. Nichols .... animation director
Lew Ott .... layout artist (as Lewis Ott)
Walt Peregoy .... background artist
George Rowley .... animator
John Sparey .... animator
Irven Spence .... animator (as Irv Spence)
Iwao Takamoto .... character designer
Robert 'Tiger' West .... xerographer
Thelma Witmer .... background artist
Editorial Department
Edward Warschilka .... supervising editor
Music Department
Larry C. Cowan .... music editor (as Larry Cowan)
Other crew
Robert Schaefer .... titles
Victor O. Schipek .... production coordinator
Evelyn Sherwood .... continuity


Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The New Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" (1968)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Adventure section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.