Rosamunde Pilcher (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List



22 Jan. 2006
Land der Sehnsucht
Lord Ravenhurst, a former British fencing champion, runs his seaside country estate with his devoted junior son, Taylor, who recruits a youth friend, landscape architect Vivian, daughter of loyal steward Desmond, to help with some modernization. She's disappointed to learn to invitation didn't come from his lordship's firstborn, Samuel, her former flame whom she expected to be in charge. In fact he became a London banker and got engaged to tycoon Archie 's daughter Annabel to pay for his gambling debts. The lord's wife Margaret dies unexpectedly, too short after ...
5 Feb. 2006
Sommer des Erwachens
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
8 Oct. 2006
Die Liebe ihres Lebens
Marian Simmons inherits a house in Cornwall from her mother where she finds some love letters to an unknown man and she falls in love. But the discovery of the man her mother loved' identity will give the situation an unexpected twist.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page