Episode List


Season 1

30 Oct. 2006
Episode #1.1
Secrets of the female orgasm and how woman can ejaculate like men, best way to make love if you're overweight, what happens inside a vagina during male ejaculation and what men can learn from women who have sex with other women.
6 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
13 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.3
Topics covered include: The G-Spot, Delayed Orgasm, Sexual Role Playing, Premature Ejaculation, Side Slide, and Pregnant Sex.
20 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.4
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.5
Why some couples no longer consider anal sex taboo, one of the best sexual positions for pregnant women and well endowed men: the spoons, and the secrets of tantric sex: men can have multiple orgasms too.
4 Dec. 2006
Episode #1.6
When three is not a crowd; why having sex with multiple partners is becoming increasingly popular, Lichen Sclerosis a potentially devastating skin condition that can make penetrative sex impossible, and the art of spanking as erotic foreplay.
11 Dec. 2006
Episode #1.7
Why getting old needn't mean an end to your sex life and why some men enjoy the thrill and danger of sex in public places.
18 Dec. 2006
Episode #1.8
Designer vaginas: the women getting genital makeovers, first hand tips to perfect mutual masturbation, how does a woman become a man and a penis become a vagina.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page