Californication (TV Series 2007–2014) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 Aug. 2007
Meet Hank Moody, a depressed writer with a writer's block who has a daughter, an ex he wants back and lots of casual sex.
20 Aug. 2007
Hell-A Woman
Hank accepts a blogger position and attends a dinner party as he continues to try to salvage his life.
27 Aug. 2007
The Whore of Babylon
Hank fights with Todd Carr, director of the film based on his book, and ends up in jail. Bill bails him out.
3 Sep. 2007
Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser
Meredith talks Hank into going to a fund-raiser. Karen and Bill are there as well. And so is the married guy Meredith has an affair with.
10 Sep. 2007
Bill asks Hank to replace him as a guest speaker at Mia's creative writing class. Becca has a crush on her guitar teacher.
17 Sep. 2007
Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
Hank has a one-night stand with a sexy surfer girl who steals his records and guitar.
24 Sep. 2007
Girls, Interrupted
While Charlie and his wife Marcy are considering a ménage à trois, Hank tries to win Karen over by arranging a dream job for her.
1 Oct. 2007
California Son
Hank's father dies. Despite the memories of his father floating to the surface, he doesn't want to go to the funeral. Meanwhile, he goes to bed with a hooker named Trixie, despite the fact he doesn't have enough money to pay her.
8 Oct. 2007
Filthy Lucre
Things seem to be looking up for Hank. He has finally written something and he receives a fat bonus check.
15 Oct. 2007
The Devil's Threesome
Charlie desperately wants to get laid and enlists the help of a very reluctant Hank. Meanwhile Karen and Marcy get drunk together.
22 Oct. 2007
Turn the Page
Mia continues to pass off Hank's book as her own. Becca announces a move, while Karen and Bill are preparing their wedding.
29 Oct. 2007
The Last Waltz
Karen and Bill's wedding.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page