Breaking Bad (TV Series 2008–2013) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Jan. 2008
Diagnosed with terminal lung cancer, chemistry teacher Walter White teams up with a former student to cook and sell crystal meth.
27 Jan. 2008
Cat's in the Bag...
Walt and Jesse try to decide what to do with the body of Emilio and their prisoner, Krazy 8.
10 Feb. 2008
...And the Bag's in the River
Walt is struggling to decide if it's best to kill Krazy 8 or let him go.
17 Feb. 2008
Cancer Man
Walt tells the rest of his family about his cancer. Jesse tries to make amends with his own parents.
24 Feb. 2008
Gray Matter
Walt rejects everyone who tries to help him with the cancer. Jesse tries his best to create Walt's meth, with the help of an old friend.
2 Mar. 2008
Crazy Handful of Nothin'
With the side effects and cost of his treatment mounting, Walt demands that Jesse finds a wholesaler to buy their drugs, which lands him in trouble.
9 Mar. 2008
A No-Rough-Stuff-Type Deal
Walt and Jesse try to up their game by making more of the crystal every week for Tuco. Unfortunately, some of the ingredients they need are not easy to find. Meanwhile, Skyler realizes that her sister is a shoplifter.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page