Fear Files (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Oct. 2006
A documentary on the history and legend of zombies featuring writers, actors, and historians interviewed on the subject, as well as the effect of zombies on films and pop culture.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page