(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Giles

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

A.E. Coppard ... (story)
James Saunders ... (adaptation)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joe Holmes ...
Marilyn Taylerson ...

Produced by 

Derek Granger ... producer

Music by 

Derek Hilton

Cinematography by 

Ray Goode

Film Editing by 

Stan Challis

Production Design by 

Peter Phillips

Sound Department 

Frank H. Griffiths ... dubbing mixer (as Frank Griffiths)
Phil Smith ... sound

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page