The Border (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



7 Jan. 2010
Credible Threat
The American President's upcoming visit to Canada has the ICS Squad on full alert. Working with DHS Agent Liz Carver and the Secret Service Advance Team, ICS sifts through hundreds of threats and uncovers an assassination plot by a Lebanese terrorist, working for the Iranian Revolutionary Guard. But as Slade digs deeper, he discovers the trail they've been following is an elaborate electronic smokescreen created by a sophisticated hacker. To make matters worse, an internal security leak means the real assassin is always one step ahead of the Squad.
14 Jan. 2010
No Refuge
A kingpin in Mexico's Los Zetas drug cartel is en route to Toronto to meet his new distributors - the ultraviolent street gang, MS-13. Ramon Esteban - the new flame of Kessler's ex-wife Terri - is a Mexican journalist whose articles on Los Zetas have put him on the cartel's hit list. When Kessler, Carver, and Gray attempt to transfer Ramon from Terri's shelter into protective custody, MS-13 launches an all-out attack. Kessler must fight back with an unlikely team of warriors.

« 2009 |  2010 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page