The Border (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

29 Sep. 2008
Stop Loss
Three American army deserters claim refugee status in Canada, and ICS must deal with the personal and political fallout.
6 Oct. 2008
Target of Opportunity
A deadly assassin shows up in Toronto, drawing ICS into a web of international political intrigue.
13 Oct. 2008
Floral Tribute
MI6 horns in on the ICS investigation of tainted heroin and an African drug smuggling ring.
20 Oct. 2008
Nothing to Declare
The Premier of Quebec feels threatened and ICS follows the trail of a former FLQ bomber to a small town straddling the Canadian/US border.
27 Oct. 2008
Peak Oil
An eco-terrorist sabotages an Alberta pumping station and Gray and Layla must untangle an international corporate espionage scheme.
3 Nov. 2008
Prescriptive Measures
Counterfeit pharmaceuticals kill an American rock star. ICS searches for the Canadian link but Bianca LaGarda takes matters into her own hands.
10 Nov. 2008
Articles of Faith
While tracking a fundamentalist Christian sect moving "child brides" across the border, Gray meets his match.
17 Nov. 2008
The Sweep
Maggie becomes personally invested in the plight of two young Filipino children, victims of a human trafficking scheme.
24 Nov. 2008
Good Intentions
Kessler suspects the Canadian military is complicit in the cover-up of a scheme to smuggling cheap Afghan heroin into the country.
1 Dec. 2008
Double Dealing
The frozen body of a Russian man is found in a railway car triggers an ICS investigating of the smuggling of blood diamonds via the Canadian north.
8 Dec. 2008
Unacceptable Risk
ICS face escalating gang violence when a U.K. Tamil gang member enters the country for his son's life-saving surgery.
15 Dec. 2008
Shifting Waters
As international leaders debate Arctic sovereignty, Kessler and ICS fight to rescue a Canadian submarine crew trapped under the polar ice.
22 Dec. 2008
Going Dark
The elite Immigration and Customs Security Squad (ICS) takes on the toughest security cases ranging from terrorist infiltrations and cross-border police actions, to trafficking in everything from enriched uranium to abducted children.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page