The Border (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jan. 2008
Pockets of Vulnerability
When CSIS sends a suspect to Syria to be tortured the elite ICS Squad must race to prove him innocent.?
14 Jan. 2008
Gray Zone
ICS Agent Gray Jackson butts heads with a beautiful U.S. Homeland Security Agent when their undercover operation at a Mohawk casino goes awry
21 Jan. 2008
Bodies on the Ground
A U.S. rendition flight crash-lands in rural Quebec, and ICS must recapture three terrorists before the Americans forcibly intervene.
28 Jan. 2008
Gross Deceptions
ICS Director Kessler and U.S. Agent LaGarda clash with disgruntled ex-Airborne soldiers and an elusive arms dealer while hunting for stolen military weapons.
4 Feb. 2008
Compromising Positions
Major Kessler releases an illegal Russian stripper as a political favour, sparking a scandal that climaxes in murder.
11 Feb. 2008
Physical Assets
When Gray and Layla bust a human-trafficking operation, they follow a grisly trail to an old adversary.
18 Feb. 2008
Family Values
ICS helps a movie star enter the country with her newly adopted son: a Sudanese refugee with a dark past and an even darker secret.
25 Feb. 2008
Enemy Contact
ICS races to prevent a deadly terrorist attack in the heart of Toronto.
3 Mar. 2008
Restricted Access
Kessler, Gray, and Layla are trapped aboard a quarantined freighter with a captain who's accused of murdering stowaways.
10 Mar. 2008
Normalizing Relations
ICS must prevent the assassination of a visiting Cuban diplomat who has a surprising connection to U.S. Agent Bianca Lagarda.
17 Mar. 2008
Civil Disobedience
When his daughter takes part in an anti-nuclear rally, Kessler is suspected of leaking classified information that leads directly to nuclear sabotage.
24 Mar. 2008
Grave Concern
ICS must find a sadistic kidnapper before he auctions off his 12-year-old victim on a pedophile website.
31 Mar. 2008
Kessler discovers a Croatian war criminal has been granted amnesty, and must struggle with demons from his own past in Bosnia.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page