Eli Stone (TV Series 2008–2009) Poster


Episode List



20 Jun. 2009
Taylor, Maggie, Matt and Eli go to Sonoma when it turns out both firms are after the same witness, Patti makes amends, Jordan finds socializing difficult, and an unexpected turn to a work meeting will change Maggie and Eli's relationship.
27 Jun. 2009
Mortal Combat
Still estranged from his brother and Chen, Eli struggles to understand his visions of gladiator-era and present-day Rome as the Sam Russell trial moves forward. Meanwhile, Maggie maneuvers a little revenge into the proceedings, Jordan has news about the firm, and Taylor challenges Matt about what kind of father he's going to be.
4 Jul. 2009
Jordan takes what may be the firm's last case, suing an executive for malpractice, and Eli's vision of a plane bound for Africa will give him insights not only for the trial but into his father.
11 Jul. 2009
Flight Path
The firm tries to force devout parents to donate their daughter's heart to an atheist, and Eli's vision of another plane crash causes him to risk the Dark Truth again, but the death he sees is unexpected.

« 2008 |  2009 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page