Paula's Party (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

1 Dec. 2006
Paula's Chocolate Fix
Paula goes over the top with her favorite indulgence; Chocolate!
25 Jan. 2008
Break a Record Party
Paula Deen's breaking food records for the Guinness Book of World Records!
6 Sep. 2008
Fried Christmas
It's a Deep Fried Thanksgiving at Paula Deen's holiday party.

 Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page