(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Tinling

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ty Cobb ... (writer)
Jack Laird ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

John Eldredge ...
George Collins
Elisabeth Fraser ...
Allen Mathews ...
Doug Evans ...
Hal K. Dawson ...
Teller (as Hal Dawson)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Carroll Case ... producer
Hal Roach Jr. ... producer

Music by 

Herschel Burke Gilbert
Alexander Laszlo

Cinematography by 

Philip Tannura

Film Editing by 

Charles Craft

Art Direction by 

McClure Capps

Production Management 

E.H. Goldstein ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

F.O. Collings ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Elmer Raguse ... sound

Music Department 

Joseph Mullendore ... composer: closing theme "Parade of the Chessmen"

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page