Man vs. Wild (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 6

1 Mar. 2011
After being lowered from a helicopter and climbing down form the jungle canopy, Bear makes a torch to explore a cave in hopes of finding a stream. But mountain streams have waterfalls which mean more dangerous descents. Then the rain starts and the stream becomes a torrent but it's the road back to civilization.
1 Mar. 2011
Bear sky dives from a helicopter heading for a small Malaysian island but finds it's covered with trees and very narrow beaches. So he's in for a swim. Finally on the island he build a shelter with a roof that collects rain water and a raft to take him to another island where he finds animals and a reliable water supply. There he builds a brush funnel to herd the animals to a trap he set. But with all the water around he can't resist a little spear fishing for crayfish as big as lobsters.
Mar. 2011
Global Survival Guide
Bear Grylls travels the world to give you the best tips and techniques so you can survive wherever you're stranded. From skin diving without a mask in the tropics, to finding water in the desert, this is the best of Bear's never before seen footage.
3 Feb. 2010
Urban Survivor
In a simulated urban disaster, Bear navigates abandoned buildings, roof tops and sewers and finds it as hard to find clean drinking water as in the desert.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page