Man vs. Wild (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 3

2 May 2008
Bear hazards the treacherous rapids and terrain surrounding the Zambezi river not wanting to risk still water for fear of crocodiles. But the bush contains it's own dangers.
9 May 2008
Bear is dropped off the Skeleton Coast in Namibia. After a day and night on the beach he heads inland across 60 miles of desert in a search for water. Meeting up with a group of San Bushmen he hunts porcupine.
16 May 2008
Jungle Swamp
Bear traverses a swamp and jungle in the Sumatra rain forest. Naturally he chose the rainy season but he finally manages to find some good eating.
23 May 2008
Bear explores a tiny deserted island near Sumatra. Despite the idyllic appearance, Bear struggles to find food and especially water. Unable to find adequate water, he builds a raft to escape.
30 May 2008
Dropped in the wilderness, Bear searches for the Trans-Siberian Railroad in the bitter cold of Siberia.
6 Jun. 2008
Land of Ice
Bear is air lifted into the treacherous Sanyan mountains in Siberia. Bear meets the Tuvans; yak herder descended from Genghis Khan who have lived there for 20,000 years, and learns some survival techniques from these cold climate experts.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page