The Trojan Horse (TV Mini-Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



30 Mar. 2008
Part One
When Canada dissolves its sovereignty and merges with the United States, disgruntled former Prime Minister Tom McLaughlin schemes to subvert American politics from the inside out by running as the next presidential candidate. But first he will have to deal with the conniving incumbent President Stanfield and a pesky British journalist that is on to his game.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page