(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Apr. 2007
Die Wiedertäufer
Wilsberg is employed by a priest. The church in Muenster gets strange calls from a group called the "Wiedertaufer".
12 Jan. 2008
Ekki has a one night stand which does not end up well.
26 Apr. 2008
Interne Affären
A young female cop is found dead in a car crash. Kommissarin Anna Springer is told not to investigate.
25 Apr. 2009
While Wilsberg is investigating an adultery case, he witnesses the murder of a professor.
1 Mar. 2014
Ekki witnesses the death of a colleague.
17 Dec. 2014
A model is stalked and Wilsberg is asked to investigate.
14 Feb. 2015
Russisches Roulette
Wilsberg witnesses a car accident and ends up with 6 Russian ladies in his house.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page