(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

William Conrad

Writing Credits  

Laurence Heath ... (written by) (as Leonard Heideman)

Cast (in credits order)  

Police Chief Col. Frank Dawson
Karl Lukas
Tyler McVey
William Woodson ...
Sgt. Ed Blankey
Amzie Strickland
Bern Bassey
Jack Moyles
Charles Calvert
Quintin Sondergaard ...
(as Quentin Sondergaard)
Josie Lloyd
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tyler MacDuff ...
Ira Burns
Narrator (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Elliott Lewis ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page