American Body Shop (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jul. 2007
The owner of a local Phoenix area body shop contends with an insurance inspector while trying to manage an oddball crew of workers.
Jul. 2007
The DBC crew must construct a Van that will allow a quadriplegic man to drive using only his mouth and a single toe.
15 Jul. 2007
The Bishop and the Pawn
Tim enlists the help of Uncle Lenny in fixing a "problem" with Bishop O'Banyon's car.
After a failed EPA inspection, Sam and the crew have one week to clean up the shop and re-connect their sewer line.
12 Aug. 2007
Million Dollar Year
The employees go on strike after the shop has a million dollar year and Sam doesn't share the wealth.
19 Aug. 2007
Juicy Lou's
Tim and Uncle Lenny get Scott Bakula to do a commercial for Desert Body & Custom.
26 Aug. 2007
Stretchy Face
While Sam deals with an unhappy and lonely client, Tim and Rob give a prostitute a second chance - through massive amounts of plastic surgery.
The Gift
After a botched paint job, Tim is convinced that he has the ability to paint the faces of the recently departed. Sam offers a homeless man a fresh start.
16 Sep. 2007
Shop for Sale
Juicy Lou offers to buy the shop from Sam, who realizes this may be his chance to accomplish his dream to hike the Appalachian Trail. The rest of the employees want to beat Lou's offer.
10 Sep. 2007
Sam's Back
After a breakdancing injury leaves Sam incapacitated, the staff of Desert Body and Custom has free reign of the shop while Rob tries to cure Sam with various unconventional treatments.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page