Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2007
Welcome to Hollyhood
Academy Award winning rap artists Three 6 Mafia and their entourage pack up their bags and leave their hometown of Memphis, Tennessee for new digs in Hollywood, California.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page