Miss Guided (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Mar. 2008
Hot Sub
A handsome sub makes eyes at Becky, but she worries that he may cost another teacher his job.
20 Mar. 2008
The List
Becky is troubled by a blog focusing on gossip about the school, particularly when she finds herself ranked far behind Lisa Germain on the blog's list of "most doable teachers."
27 Mar. 2008
Pool Party
Becky and Lisa are assigned to organize a party in honor of a teacher known for bullying students and faculty alike.
3 Apr. 2008
High School Musical
Becky directs the school production of "Miss Saigon" but fears that her job will be at risk due to budget and casting problems.
3 Apr. 2008
Becky's advice to Lisa backfires by prompting Lisa to ask Tim for a date; meanwhile, Principal Huffy is sick, and Bruce eagerly takes over his office.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page