Premio Donostia a Matt Dillon (2006) Poster

(2006 TV Special)

Photo Gallery

2 photos
2 photos


Premio Donostia translates to The Donostia Award. It is an honorific award given every year to either one, two or several actors and occasionally to directors in the San Sebastián International Film Festival, in Spain. It was created in 1986, and this short film honours the 2006 winners who were Matt Dillon and Max Von Sydow

Plot Summary | Trailers & Videos