Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



16 May 2012
The Soul of Genius
A scholar obsessed with Lewis Carroll's poem "The Hunting of the Snark" is found buried in the botanical gardens frequented by the author during his life.
23 May 2012
Generation of Vipers
When it becomes widely known that a best-selling feminist author and lecturer has joined an Internet dating site, she apparently commits suicide.
30 May 2012
Fearful Symmetry
After a pretty graduate student moonlighting as a baby sitter is found bound on a bed and smothered, it is found that she posed for provocative bondage photos.
6 Jun. 2012
The Indelible Stain
A visiting lecturer at the college of criminology who holds controversial theories on genetic predisposition toward criminal behavior is found hanged.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page