Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2006–2015) Poster


Episode List



22 Mar. 2009
Allegory of Love
The fabulously successful Oxford-based fantasy novelist seems to Lewis to be the key to solving the bizarre murder of a beautiful woman with a mirror.
29 Mar. 2009
The Quality of Mercy
Lewis investigates the murder of student Richard Scott. He was killed just before premiering The Merchant of Venice. During the investigation Lewis gets personally involved.
5 Apr. 2009
The Point of Vanishing
A former religious fanatic who deliberately tried to kill an outspoken atheist in a car crash but only succeeded in crippling his daughter is murdered.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page