Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2006–2015) Poster


Episode List



22 Jun. 2008
Whom the Gods Would Destroy
A middle-aged Oxford graduate is found murdered. The investigation implicates a senior university figure and leads to a long-hidden secret.
29 Jun. 2008
Old School Ties
A former criminal computer hacker turned best-selling celebrity and one of his student sponsors are murdered after being invited to lecture at Oxford.
6 Jul. 2008
When an Oxford housewife is found hanged in her home, Lewis and Hathaway unearth a far darker murder case than the initial suicide verdict suggests.
24 Feb. 2008
And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea
The murder of a maintenance worker at the Bodleian Library and the death of a popular Art student seem to be linked.
2 Mar. 2008
Music to Die For
Lewis investigates the garroting of an aging Oxford don planning an Wagnerian festival and discovers a tenuous connection to his former boss, Inspector Morse.
9 Mar. 2008
Life Born of Fire
The suicide of Hathaway's old friend tests his relationship with lewis as he must come to terms with ambivalence about his own sexual past.
16 Mar. 2008
The Great and the Good
Lewis and Hathaway become involved in the drugging and rape of a schoolgirl and discover that it is connected to several bizarre murders.

« 2006 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page