Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2006–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 7

16 Jun. 2013
Down Among the Fearful: Part 1
A psychological researcher who moonlights as a clairvoyant psychic with grieving survivors is found murdered.
14 Jan. 2013
Down Among the Fearful: Part 2
Reuben's killer also murders his co-researcher and suspicion falls on fellow psychic Frank Mclean and tarot reader Justine Skinner.
23 Jun. 2013
The Ramblin' Boy: Part 1
When a body discovered in a wooded area is found already embalmed, the logical conclusion is that a murder victim must have been cremated in his place.
28 Jan. 2013
The Ramblin' Boy: Part 2
The suspected identity of the cremated corpse keeps changing as attempts are made on the lives of two of the students involved in the case are made.
30 Jun. 2013
Intelligent Design: Part 1
The day after an alcoholic college professor who killed a young girl in a drunken accident is released from prison and returns home, he is run over by his own car.
11 Feb. 2013
Intelligent Design: Part 2
While Benison College is being renovated, the desiccated body of a student who disappeared 15 years earlier is found in an attic and linked to Seager's murder.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page