Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2006–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

5 Sep. 2010
The Dead of Winter
Murders occur in Crevecoeur Hall, a lavish Oxford estate where Hathaway's father was in service and he spent his boyhood.
12 Sep. 2010
Dark Matter
An Oxford professor, also an amateur astronomer and recently renewed churchgoer, is found dead in the school observatory under suspicious circumstances.
19 Sep. 2010
Your Sudden Death Question
Six couples gather at Chaucer College for a competitive weekend 5000 pound trivia contest but several of he participants are summarily murdered.
26 Sep. 2010
Falling Darkness
During a Halloween, one of Dr Hobson's college roommates is found dead with a stake through her heart and a garlic bulb in her mouth.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page