Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 8

5 Oct. 2014
Entry Wounds: Part 1
Hathaway has been promoted to Inspector after an extended break from the force, and Lewis is enjoying retired life until he's asked to team up with his old colleague again.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page