Inspector Lewis (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 8

5 Oct. 2014
Entry Wounds: Part 1
Hathaway has been promoted to Inspector after an extended break from the force, and Lewis is enjoying retired life until he's asked to team up with his old colleague again.
12 Oct. 2014
The Lions of Nemea: Part 1
After Lewis returns to his old job, he, Hathaway and DS Maddox are swept up in another murder investigation when an American classics student is killed.
19 Oct. 2014
Beyond Good and Evil: Part 1
Lewis' reputation is jeopardized when the very first case that he solved as a DI is reopened for appeal and new murders are committed with the original weapon.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page