IMDb > "After Henry" Party Politics (1990)

"After Henry" Party Politics (1990)

« Prev | 29 of 38 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Simon Brett (writer)
Original Air Date:
20 March 1990 (Season 3, Episode 9)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Prunella Scales ... Sarah France
Joan Sanderson ... Eleanor Prescott

Janine Wood ... Clare France
Jonathan Newth ... Russell Bryant
Peggy Ann Wood ... Vera Polling
Edward de Souza ... Sam Greenland
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Norman Bird
Jean Kent

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Frazer-Jones 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Simon Brett  writer

Produced by
Peter Frazer-Jones .... producer
Production Design by
Philip Blowers 

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Art Department
Andy Armstrong .... props
Camera and Electrical Department
Andy Fraser .... vision engineer

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "After Henry" (1988)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.