IMDb > "Dancing with the Stars" Round Three (2005)

"Dancing with the Stars" Round Three (2005)

« Prev | 3 of 380 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
3.9/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Dave Boone (writer)
View company contact information for Round Three on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
15 June 2005 (Season 1, Episode 3)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Tom Bergeron ... Himself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Lisa Canning ... Herself - Hostess
Alan Dedicoat ... Himself - Announcer
Ashly DelGrosso ... Herself

Len Goodman ... Himself - Judge

Evander Holyfield ... Himself

Rachel Hunter ... Herself

Carrie Ann Inaba ... Herself - Judge
Charlotte Jorgensen ... Herself
Alec Mazo ... Himself

Joey McIntyre ... Himself

Kelly Monaco ... Herself

John O'Hurley ... Himself
Jonathan Roberts ... Himself

Edyta Sliwinska ... Herself

Bruno Tonioli ... Himself - Judge
Harold Wheeler ... Himself - Musical Director

Episode Crew
Directed by
Alex Rudzinski 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dave Boone  writer

Produced by
Michael Brooks .... senior producer
Brian Gibson .... story producer
Tami Harween .... field producer
Ian Michael Hurley .... associate producer
Cinematography by
Kirk Douglas (on location)
Film Editing by
Sean Basaman 
David Timoner 
Production Design by
James Yarnell 
Makeup Department
Zena Shteysel .... key makeup artist
Jose Zamora .... hair stylist
Art Department
Jeremiah Gastinell .... creative consultant
Camera and Electrical Department
Eric Wood Hansen .... best boy
Ian Michael Hurley .... camera operator (uncredited)
Adam Larkey .... still photographer (uncredited)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Jocelyn Fizia .... seamstress (uncreditied)
Mathew Hooey .... key costumer
Editorial Department
Bari Winter .... assistant editor (as Bari Harelick)
Music Department
Danita Ng-Poss .... music preparation (as Danita Ng)
Other crew
Alex Davies .... production assistant
Katie Fennelly .... script assistant
Kelley James .... production accountant
Richard Schweitzer .... teleprompter operator
Ian Michael Hurley .... assistant story editor (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Tina Johnson .... coordinating field producer
Keith Taber .... associate producer
Michael Warwick .... coordinating field producer
Makeup Department
Shashana Kaplan .... makeup department head
Production Management
Linda Giambrone .... executive in charge of production
Juli Nunn .... post-production supervisor
Sound Department
Rory Ambron .... sound mixer
Andrew Fletcher .... sound mixer
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Shilla Benning .... costumer
Lauren Blair .... costumer
Chantal Filson .... costumer
Cesar Magana .... costumer
Sonia Woodfield .... wardrobe assistant
Other crew
Tina Johnson .... field coordinator
Laurina Spencer .... live audience coordinator
Michael Warwick .... field coordinator

Additional Details


Did You Know?

FootlooseSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Dancing with the Stars" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Family section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.