Mr. Peabody & Sherman (2014) Poster


Written by Armando Perez, Urales Vargas, Ari Kalimi, Abdelouahid Ben and Adrian Santalla
Performed by Pitbull
[Courtesy of Mr. 305/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records
By arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment]
Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
Written by John Lennon
Performed by John Lennon
[Courtesy of Capitol Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises]
Rhapsody In Blue
Written by George Gershwin
Tezka Radost
Written by Ondrej Smeykal
Performed by Ondrej Smeykal
Purple Haze
Written by Jimi Hendrix
Performed by Jimi Hendrix
[Courtesy of Experience Hendrix, LLC
By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing]
Aquarela do Brasil
Written by Ary Barroso
Way Back When
Written by Adam M. Roth, Fredrik Eriksson and Sebastian Fritze
Performed by Grizfolk
Produced by Grizfolk
[Grizfolk appears courtesy of Virgin Records]
Written by Peter Andre
Performed by Peter Andre

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page