IMDb > "The Foundation" Separation (1977)

"The Foundation" Separation (1977)

« Prev | 9 of 26 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Richard Gregson (creator)
Richard Gregson (writer)
Original Air Date:
2 September 1977 (Season 1, Episode 9)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Lynette Davies ... Davinia Prince

William Gaunt ... Gareth Brown
John Barron ... Sir Clive Farmer
Geoffrey Whitehead ... Ronnie Bartlett
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Helen Cleaves ... Gwynneth

Peter Copley ... Dr. Richard Montagu
Ellis Dale ... Geoffrey Tatum
Andrew Dove ... Paul Prince
Sandor Elès ... Philippe de Vries
Anthea Holloway ... Annie

Patsy Kensit ... Emma Prince

Bernard Lee ... Eddie Prince
Christine Schofield ... Charlotte
Gerald Sim ... Terry Bickles
Nicholas Simons ... Photographer

Episode Crew
Directed by
Robert Tronson 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richard Gregson  creator
Richard Gregson  writer

Produced by
John Cooper .... producer
Original Music by
David Lindup 
Jack Parnell 
Production Design by
Richard Lake 
Anthony Waller 
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Nicky Henson

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richard Gregson  creator

Camera and Electrical Department
Michael J. Jacobs .... special still photographer
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Foundation" (1977)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.