Diamond Geezer (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Mar. 2005
A career criminal tries to persuade a first time offender to join forces with him in his new big scam.
9 Apr. 2007
A Royal Affair
Whilst relaxing in the South of France, Des and his son are arrested on suspicion of murder. However Scotland Yard offers them a way out - if they can steal a valuable diamond from inside Buckingham Palace, the charges will be dropped.
16 Apr. 2007
Old Gold
Did the KGB really stash ?8 million of gold somewhere in London before the close of the Cold War? That's the tale told by a sexy former spy. She and Des descend into a shadowy world of sleeper cells, agency rivalries, and personal vendettas. But with both British and Russian agents on their tail, the consummate con artist wonders if he's getting scammed himself.
23 Apr. 2007
Old School Lies
Des attends the wake of an old friend, who died of a heart attack which his mother believes stems from stressing over money and a pension fund which was stolen from him by asset-stripping firm Leyfield-Clark. Des resolves to steal it back...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page