Back at the Barnyard (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

25 Feb. 2009
Wild Mike's Dance Party
When Otis unlocks Wild Mike for an impromptu party, Wild Mike accidentally dances off the farm and ends up being captured by the producers of "American Barnstand" to energize the dancers.
18 May 2009
Abby and Veronica
Abby is excited that her cousin Veronica is coming to the barnyard for a visit, but it turns out Veronica has turned from a lovable tomboy into a manipulative bombshell, bent on using Abby?s friends to get what she wants.
19 May 2009
Bling My Barn
When Otis accidentally blows up the barn, they audition for Bling My Barn, a home improvement show that fixes up barns for deserving families ? and win the blinging thanks to Pig dressing up as an adorable pink baby.
21 May 2009
22 May 2009
Happy Animal Fun Time
Pig writes a love letter to his favorite pastry treat, Flaky Tarts, but Otis finds it and thinks Abby wrote it to him.
3 Jul. 2009
Snotty & Snottier
Snotty's even more obnoxious and evil cousin, Phlegmy Boy, is in town, and the animals have to help Snotty if they want to survive Phlegmy's tyranny.
5 Oct. 2009
Barnyards and Broomsticks/The Barn Buddy
While on a camping trip, Otis is spooked by Pip's campfire story about the Piney Woods Witch. The others mock him mercilessly until she actually appears.
6 Oct. 2009
Iron Otis/Too Good to Be Glue
Peck is going to be cooked by TV Chef Big Bones Mignon, so Otis disguises himself as a TV chef and challenges him to a Chef-Off to free his friend.The animals mistakenly concoct a super-glue and do an infomercial to sell it.
7 Oct. 2009
King Cud/Everett's Treasure
Otis is knocked on the head by a sarcophagus and wakes up believing he?s King Cudenhotep IV. The animals find an old safe in the barn that used to belong to Everett the dog?s onetime owner, famed adventurer Nebraska Schwartz.
8 Oct. 2009
Free Shmoozy/Man's Best Fiend
The animals liberate a show whale named Schmoozy from a low-rent water park, but the playful Schmoozy swallows the animals one by one in what he thinks is a gameDisguised as the Dog Whisperer, Otis convinces the farmer to get Duke a doggie playmate.
9 Oct. 2009
Endangered Liasons/Fumblebums
To prevent the farm from being razed to build a stadium, the animals claim the farm as a protected habitat.While pretending to be the team mascot for the Cows, Otis accidentally injures the football players.
24 Oct. 2009
Halloween Special
In a bid to collect the most Halloween candy and win a prize, Otis tops off the animalsÂ' trick-or-treat candy with a handful of candy from a hallowed-out that legend says belongs to Hockey Mask Bob and reclaim their candy.
Treasure Hunt
To get the animals off the farm, the Canadian crows forge a treasure map and make the animals believe that each of them wants the treasure for himself.
30 Dec. 2009
Clan of the Cave Cow
After bumping his head during a freak ski accident, Otis is mistaken for a prehistoric cave cow and taken to a lab for research. Otis loves all the attention and snacks, but hates that the scientist wants to dissect his brain.
13 Jan. 2010
Four Leaf Otis
The animals wake to discover that a leprechaun has stolen the Farmer's entire St. Patrick's Day potato crop! As they try to catch the Irish stereotype, the leprechaun uses his magic and turns the animals into shamrocks!
Jan. 2009
Plucky and Me/Pig of the Mole People
PigÂ's mole subjects (from when he was Emperor of the Mole People for 45 minutes) have sought him out to return as their Emperor and defend them from Eric the Terrible, a verbally abusive worm.
19 Jun. 2010
A Catfish Called Eddie/Beady and the Beasts
When Mr. Beady's mother, Mother Beady, shows up for an unexpected visit, Mrs. Beady decides to stay with a friend. Mrs. Beady soon realizes that she doesn't have any friends and makes a truce with the animals so she can stay with them.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page