Episode List


Season 1

11 Jun. 1962
15 Aug. 1962
Episode #1.48
Steve starts with a stunt playing a piano atop a flagpole, then exposes the worm in a Mexican jumping bean, He and Jacobs talk funny after inhaling helium, and tests out beds with a blonde in a baby-doll nightgown.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page