Freak Show (TV Series 2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

4 Oct. 2006
Freak Squad is sent to the island of Jarbala to find delicious Perry nuts, the President's favorite nuts.
11 Oct. 2006
On their way to accept an award for their glaucoma research, The Hartsdales receive a veiled threat from Freak Mart, forcing a concerned Freak Squad to outsource a Presidential mission and rush to Vienna to protect them.
18 Oct. 2006
Git to Gitten'
Despite her outspoken liberal stance, the Bearded Clam finds herself falling for the hyper-patriotic country music superstar Toby Tritt Greenwood
26 Oct. 2006
Separate But Equal
Freak Squad is sent to New York City to scope out an apartment for the President's friend's cat
2 Nov. 2006
Freak Squad beams up to New Hampshire to take over a mission from Log Cabin Republican, who has become distracted while running a Senate campaign
Nov. 2006
Mohel-Me-Not: Part 1
The Hartsdales choose to circumcise Primi while performing in a heavily Jewish community, but does the local rabbi have an ulterior motive? (Pt 1 of 2)
16 Nov. 2006
Mohel-Me-Not: Part 2
Having used Primi's foreskin to summon Moshiach, the Jewish messiah, Pat Robertson and the President plan to fight back with their own secret weapon, and the Freak Squad must come to Primi's rescue. (Part 2 of 2)

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page