The Academy (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 3

Episode #3.1
Orange County Fire Authority's Recruit Class 36 is introduced to an elite team of instructors known as the Cadre who will be transforming them into the toughest firefighters over a challenging 18-week training process.
Episode #3.3
Class 36 enters their first live burn where temperatures reach up to one thousand degrees.
Episode #3.4
Recruit Gonzales is caught cheating off Recruit Adelman's quiz, putting both men in jeopardy of being terminated.
Episode #3.5
Class 36 is put through an intense wildland training program working with bulldozers, massive waterlines and helicopters.
Episode #3.6
Class 36 is exposed to their most difficult challenge yet as they must utilize all of the skills they have learned to work on live fire engulfed inside a tower.
Episode #3.8
Recruit Torres reports for duty with a highly contagious infection. The Cadre are forced to shut down the drills grounds and decontaminate the entire academy.
Episode #3.9
It's the final exam and the moment of truth for Class 36.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page