MTV Video Music Awards Latinoamérica 2002 (2002) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

The Game of Love
Written by Gregg Alexander (uncredited) and Rick Nowels (uncredited)
Performed by Santana and Michelle Branch
Here Comes the Mayo / Mala Gente
Written by Francisco Ayala (uncredited), Randy Ebright (uncredited), Tito Fuentes (uncredited), Miky Huidobro (uncredited), Barry Ashworth (uncredited) and Jason O'Bryan (uncredited) / Juanes (uncredited)
Performed by Molotov / Juanes
Written by Avril Lavigne (uncredited), Lauren Christy (uncredited), Scott Spock (uncredited) and Graham Edwards (uncredited)
Performed by Avril Lavigne
Written by Shakira (uncredited) and Luis Fernando Ochoa (uncredited)
Performed by Shakira
Ángel de Amor
Written by Fernando 'Fher' Olvera (uncredited) and Alex González (uncredited)
Performed by Maná
Chop Suey!
Written by Daron Malakian (uncredited), John Dolmayan (uncredited), Serj Tankian (uncredited) and Shavo Odadjian (uncredited)
Performed by System of a Down
Color Esperanza
Written by Cachorro López (uncredited), Coti (uncredited) and Diego Torres (uncredited)
Performed by Diego Torres
Más / I Was Made for Lovin' You
Written by Kinky (uncredited) / Desmond Child (uncredited), Paul Stanley (uncredited) and Vini Poncia (uncredited)
Performed by Kinky / Paulina Rubio

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page