Engineering an Empire (TV Series 2005–2007) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

16 Oct. 2006
The Story about Greece And Some Of Its Acheivements.
23 Oct. 2006
Greece: Age of Alexander
The story about Greece and its accomplishments during the age of Alexander and the conquest of Persia.
30 Oct. 2006
The Aztecs
The story of the Aztecs and some of its accomplishments.
6 Nov. 2006
The story about Carthage and some its accomplishments.
13 Nov. 2006
The Maya: Death Empire
The story of the Maya and some of its accomplishments.
20 Nov. 2006
The story of Muscovy and Russia and some of its accomplishments.
27 Nov. 2006
Britain: Blood and Steel
The story of Britain and some of its accomplishments.
4 Dec. 2006
The Persians
The rise and fall of the Persian Empire, 580 BC to 320 BC.
11 Dec. 2006
The Story of The Han to the Qing dynasty and there accomplishments.
18 Dec. 2006
Napoleon: Steel Monster
The story of France under Napoleon and there accomplishments.
25 Dec. 2006
The Byzantines
The story of Byzantium and some of there accomplishments.
8 Jan. 2007
Da Vinci's World
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page