The Deal (2008) Poster

(I) (2008)


Soundtrack Credits 

Una Furtiva Lagrima
Written by Gaetano Donizetti
Performed by Sipho Fubesi
Courtesy of Milestone Studios, Cape Town
Written by Lucas Deon Bok and Nozipho Konate
Performed by the Soweto Gospel Choir
(c) 2006 Oyster Music
Administed by EMI Music Publishing
Written by Pablo Beltrán Ruiz and Norman Gimbel
Performed by Vinx
Courtesy of Peermusic (Pty) Ltd on behalf of Editorial Mexicana de Musica Internacional, S.A.
Get On Down
Written by Stephen Lang, Jamie Dunlap & Scott Nickoley
Performed by TC Moses
Courtesy Marc Ferrari / MasterSource
Pata Pata
Written by Miriam Makeba & Jerry Ragovoy (as Jerry Ragavoy)
Performed by Miriam Makeba
Courtesy of Gallo Records
Published by Budde Songs Inc. and Abekam Music/BMI
Administered by Sheer Publishing (Pty) Ltd
Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
Written by Valerie Simpson and Nick Ashford (as Nickolas Ashford)
Performed by Fish Fry Music
Published by EMI April Music Inc. (ASCAP)
Povedajú Ludé
Performed by 'Urpin' Folklore Ensemble
Taken from the album 'Songs and Dances from Slovakia'
Courtesy of ARC Music Productions International Ltd.
Mexican Waif
Written and Performed by Murray Anderson
Administered by Hi-Z Sound Productions (Pty) Ltd
Robbie Bop
Written and Performed by Robbie Jansen
Courtesy of Mountain Records
Administed by Songwrights Publishing (Pty) Ltd
Menuetto from String Quartet in D major
Written by Joseph Haydn
Administered by Sonoton Music GmbH & Co
Good Friends Are Hard to Find
Written and Performed by Ed Harcourt
Licensed courtesy of EMI South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page