Starveillance (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Jan. 2007
Ashleee Simpson after SNL mishap, Ashton and Demi's first date, Michael Douglas and Catherrine Zeta Jones prenup meeting.
2 Feb. 2007
Episode #1.5
Gwyneth Paltrow picks out a baby name for her second child. The Desperate Housewives discuss the Vanity Fair shoot. Tyra Banks and Naomi Campbell during the makeup show. Katie Couric's farewell party. Liza Minelli and David Guest's wedding. Clay Aiken attacks Kathy Griffin.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page